Kommigraphics always works
closely with you at every step of a
well structured procedure of brand
design, so that your views are.

FOLK I REDINK

En helt unik blanding av flinke folk

Strategisk rådgiver

Hilde Sander Meling

91 82 97 50

hilde@redink.no

Byråleder

Jeanette Galtung Døsvig

94 48 30 85

jeanette@redink.no

Innholdsrådgiver

Ann Karene Rasmussen

94 48 30 85

annkarene.rasmussen@redink.no

Performancerådgiver

Silje Knutsen

97 13 94 90

silje.knutsen@redink.no

Prosjektleder

Yvonne Landro Henriksen

41 40 79 42

yvonne.henriksen@redink.no

SoMe-redaktør

Kristiane Norstad

45 42 16 86

kristiane.norstad@redink.no

Art Director

Yasmine Melbye Gonzales

41 28 16 93

yasmine@redink.no

SEO & Performance Intern

Jonas Riise Johansen

97 97 95 93

jonas.johansen@redink.no